# **Committee Positions**

#### **Audit Committee**

Sl. No.	Name of the Director	Chairperson/Member
1.	Aditya Jain, Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Krishan Dhawan, Independent Director	Member
3.	Michael Peter Schulhof, Non- Executive and	Member
	Non-Independent Director	

#### **Nomination & Remuneration Committee**

Sl.	Name of the Director	Chairperson/Member
No.		
1.	Michael David Holland, Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Aditya Jain, Independent Director	Member
3.	Michael Peter Schulhof, Non- Executive and	Member
	Non-Independent Director	

### Stakeholders & Relationship Committee

Sl.	Name of the Director	Chairperson/Member
No.		
1.	Michael Peter Schulhof, Non- Executive and	Chairperson
	Non-Independent Director	
2.	Michael David Holland, Independent Director	Member
3.	Aditya Jain, Independent Director	Member

### **Risk Management Committee**

Sl. No.	Name of the Director	Chairperson/Member
1.	Archana Capoor, Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Michael David Holland, Independent Director	Member
3.	Manav Thadani, Non- Executive and Non-	Member
	Independent Director	

# **Corporate Social Responsibility Committee**

Sl.	Name of the Director	Chairperson/Member
No.		
1.	Krishan Dhawan, Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Archana Capoor, Independent Director	Member
3.	Michael Peter Schulhof, Non- Executive and	Member
	Non-Independent Director	