Ashish JakhanwalaFounder & Director

Two Decades of experience across hotel development value chain. Extensive execution experience in Midscale & Economy hotels. Lead the team that built Accor's USD 1 billion hotel platform in India, acquired over 35 assets.

Manav ThadaniMember of board and investment committee

Chairman - HVS Asia Pacific. Launched Hotel Investment Conference - South Asia (HICSA), the most premier hotel investment conference in this region. Runs China Hotel Investment Conference (CHIC) and Tourism, Hotel Investment & Networking Conference (THINC) Indonesia. Chairman - World Travel & Trade Council India Initiative.

  • Ashish JakhanwalaAshish Jakhanwala
  • Manav ThadaniManav Thadani

Ashish JakhanwalaFounder & Director

Manav ThadaniMember of board and investment committee

Amit JainDirector

Arjun SharmaDirector

Jonathan VanicaDirector

Michael SchulhofDirector

Niladri MukhopadhyayDirector

Som KrishnaDirector

Thomas HeneghanDirector

Josh LivingstoneDirector

Patrick KassenDirector

  • Ashish JakhanwalaAshish Jakhanwala
  • Thomas HeneghanThomas Heneghan
  • Jonathan VanicaJonathan Vanica
  • Michael SchulhofMichael Schulhof
  • Arjun SharmaArjun Sharma
  • Amit JainAmit Jain
  • Manav ThadaniManav Thadani
  • Niladri MukhopadhyayNiladri Mukhopadhyay
  • Som KrishnaSom Krishna
  • Josh LivingstoneJosh Livingstone
  • Patrick KassenPatrick Kassen

Gaurav SharmaDirector Investment

Vinay GuptaVice President – Asset Management

Rohan RanadeSenior Manager – Asset Management

Sangeeta MohanManager, Asset Management

Divya ThankappanEA to Asset Management

Gyana DasVice President – Corporate Strategy

Shubhra SharmaDirector Investment

Anamika Chandola GaneshE.A to MD & CEO

Ritika DiwanSenior Manager – Investment

Manchan GuptaManager – Corporate Strategy

Debalina DasguptaEA to Investments

Sheena Khurana Assistant Manager - Investments

Saahil Bhanot Manager Projects

Rajat MehraCorporate Financial Controller

Sanjay JainDirector Corporate Affairs and Company Secretary

Manish BhagatSenior Manager – Finance

Dhiraj ChopraManager IT

Hemant YadavManager Corporate Affairs

Sandeep BhatiaManager – Finance

Nikhil ChananaAssistant Manager- Taxation

Achin SabharwalAssistant Manager - Finance

Ashish GargProject Accountant

Shyama HariEA to Corporate Financial Controller



Kanika Soni Senior Manager

Arzoo Arora Analyst

Harshali Mohite Analyst

Vasudha KaulSenior Analyst

Shruti HaridasSenior Analyst

Tanya MehraLead Legal Counsel

Khagesh SethSenior Manager Finance

Vaibhav JainDirector Operations

  • Gaurav SharmaGaurav Sharma
  • Gyana DasGyana Das
  • Rajat MehraRajat Mehra
  • Sanjay JainSanjay Jain
  • Shubhra SharmaShubhra Sharma
  • Vinay GuptaVinay Gupta
  • Rohan RanadeRohan Ranade
  • Sangeeta MohanSangeeta Mohan
  • Divya ThankappanDivya Thankappan
  • Anamika ChandolaAnamika Chandola
  • Ritika DiwanRitika Diwan
  • Manchan GuptaManchan Gupta
  • Debalina DasguptaDebalina Dasgupta
  • Sheena KhuranaSheena Khurana
  • Saahil BhanotSheena Khurana
  • Manish BhagatManish Bhagat
  • Dhiraj ChopraDhiraj Chopra
  • Hemant YadavHemant Yadav
  • Sandeep BhatiaSandeep Bhatia
  • Nikhil ChananaNikhil Chanana
  • Achin SabharwalAchin Sabharwal
  • Ashish GargAshish Garg
  • Shyama HariShyama Hari
  • Bhavna MishraBhavna Mishra
  • Anubha PantAnubha Pant
  • Vasudha KaulVasudha Kaul
  • Arzoo AroraArzoo Arora
  • Harshali MohiteHarshali Mohite
  • Shruti HaridasShruti Haridas
  • Tanya MehraTanya Mehra
  • Khagesh SethKhagesh Seth
  • Vaibhav JainVaibhav Jain